Menu
Product categories

Diving

Whether apnoea diver or scuba diver – visitors at boot Düsseldorf will find everything a diver’s heart desires. Over 200 exhibitors from the sectors of...

·         Diving Gear
·         Services (Diving)

...are waiting for you with loads of inspiration, information, tips and tricks.

When it comes to diving gear, exhibitors offer an all-round carefree package for enjoyable diving – from basic equipment such as fins, masks and snorkels to diving suits, breathing apparatus, dive computers and software, to compressors and rebreathers.

Diving schools, dive shops, tour operators, dive destinations and safari organizers complete the scope of services.

Current developments and trends in diving

Like many other industries, diving is also being impacted by the megatrend of neo-ecology. Sustainability is no longer just a consumer trend, but an economic factor. Having recognized this, exhibitors at boot Düsseldorf have begun presenting sustainable materials, for example greener diver wetsuits with the neoprene replaced by sustainable composites.

In addition to increasing environmental awareness, the growing trend toward experiencing nature up-close has triggered an increasing interest in the oldest and most original form of diving: apnoea or freediving.

Digitalization doesn’t stop at diving either – apps are transforming normal smartwatches into multifunctional dive computers. This trend plays directly into the hands of tech divers, who dive down to much greater depths, where problems arise that can only be overcome with technical gases and the right technical equipment.

At boot Düsseldorf, visitors are informed about all the latest developments. Here, everyone can find inspiration for their upcoming diving experience and get all the equipment they need.

More Less

Refine your search
Go to search
Log in to add favorite entries to your MyOrganizer.
Page 3 of 10
Page 3 of 10

Menu
Produktkategorien

Tauchen

Ob Apnoe- oder Scuba-Diver – auf der boot Düsseldorf finden Besucher alles, was das Taucher-Herz begehrt. Über 200 Aussteller aus den Bereichen…

·         Tauch-Ausrüstung
·         Dienstleistungen (Tauchen)

…stehen den Besuchern mit Inspiration, Information, Tipps und Tricks zur Verfügung.

Im Bereich Tauch-Ausrüstung bieten Aussteller für einen angenehmen Tauchgang das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket – von der Grundausrüstung, wie Flossen, Masken und Schnorchel, über Tauchanzüge, Atemgeräte, Tauchcomputer und -software bis hin zu Kompressoren und Kreislauftauchgeräten.

Tauchschulen, -shops, -veranstalter, -destinationen und -safarianbieter decken den Bereich vollumfänglich Dienstleistungen ab.

Aktuelle Entwicklungen und Trends im Tauchsport

Wie viele andere Branchen prägt der Megatrend Neo-Ökologie auch den Tauchsport. Nachhaltigkeit ist nicht mehr nur ein Konsumtrend, sondern Wirtschaftsfaktor. Aussteller haben das erkannt und präsentieren auf der boot Düsseldorf beispielsweise nachhaltige Materialien, die das Neopren in Tauchanzügen ersetzen.

Neben dem steigenden Umweltbewusstsein führt der wachsende Trend zum unmittelbaren Naturerlebnis dazu, dass sich die älteste und ursprünglichste Form des Tauchens, das Apnoe- oder Freitauchen, über immer mehr Anhänger erfreut.

Auch die Digitalisierung macht vor dem Tauchsport nicht Halt – so verwandeln Apps bekannte Smart Watches in multifunktionale Tauchcomputer. Ein Trend, der dem Tech-Tauchen in die Karten spielt: Bei dieser Form des Tauchsports bewältigen Taucher die Problematiken größerer Tiefen, denen nur mit technischen Gasen und dazugehörigen technischen Geräten begegnet werden kann.

Auf der boot Düsseldorf werden Besucher über die neuesten Entwicklungen informiert. Hier kann sich jeder für sein anstehendes Tauch-Erlebnis inspirieren lassen und entsprechend ausstatten.

Mehr Weniger

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche in der
Aussteller & Produkt-Datenbank
Melden Sie sich an, um Favoriten zu ihrem MyOrganizer hinzuzufügen.
Seite 3 von 10
Seite 3 von 10